I’M IN LOVE

I am in love
A true love
A love that heals
And polishes my wills

Seeking knowledge should
Be man’s most priotised priority
What if communication could
Be free of obscurity
This is a true pen
A pen that speaks no ‘fen’

I’m in love
In this love I surf
In this love I want to drown
There are many crowns
A world so spherical that you can go round
And round, and round as it sounds
Finding a point
Is a better point

I’m in love
A world of creativity
And true sincerity
A world with a golden tree
Safeguarding lives for free
With poetry, I’m in love!

Leave a Reply

